Faculty and Domain Experts

Katherine Sward, PhD, RN (contact PI)
Julio Facelli, PhD  (PI)
Ramkiran Gouripeddi, MS, MBBS
Neal Patwari, PhD
Sneha Kasera, PhD
Mollie Cummins, PhD, RN
Miriah Meyer, PhD

Flory Nkoy, MD, MS, MPH
Bryan Stone, MD, MS
Scott Collingwood, PhD
Kerry Kelly, PhD
John Horel, PhD
Hanseup Kim, PhD
Bob Wong, PhD
Phil Lundrigan, PhD
Jason Wiese, PhD
Lauren Clark, PhD, RN

Our center also includes many students, and, of course,
the FAMILIES who are designing the informatics infrastructure with us.

asthmainhale bball

For more information contact Eun Hea Unsicker at
or send a message to